# **Composition of Committees**

#### Audit Committee:

Name	Designation on the Board of the	Designation in the
	Company	Committee
Rajender Reddy Gankidi	Independent Director	Chairman
Pramod Kumar Kapoor	Chairman & Independent Director	Member
Sneha Sankla	Independent Director	Member
Soumen Bose	Non-Executive Director	Member

### Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name	Designation on the Board of the	Designation in the
	Company	Committee
Rajender Reddy Gankidi	Independent Director	Chairman
Pramod Kumar Kapoor	Chairman & Independent Director	Member
Sneha Sankla	Independent Director	Member
Soumen Bose	Non-Executive Director	Member

### Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Name	Designation on the Board of the	Designation in the
	Company	Committee
Pramod Kumar Kapoor	Chairman & Independent Director	Chairman
Rajender Reddy Gankidi	Independent Director	Member
Sneha Sankla	Independent Director	Member
Soumen Bose	Non-Executive Director	Member

## **Corporate Social responsibility Committee:**

Name	Designation on the Board of the	Designation in the
	Company	Committee
Rupesh Kumar Gupta	Managing Director	Chairman
Sailesh Gupta	Wholetime Director	Member
Pramod Kumar Kapoor	Chairman & Independent Director	Member

### **Risk Management Committee:**

Name	Designation on the Board of the	Designation in the
	Company	Committee
Soumen Bose	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Rajender Reddy Gankidi	Independent Director	Member
Rupesh Kumar Gupta	Managing Director	Member